North Shore W Harris Golf Cars
Today is November 27, 2015

2015 Holiday Golf Sales

With a chill in the air and snow headed our way, the Holiday season is right around the corner.  Whether its for the holidays or to grab some great deals, we encourage you to check out these upcoming golf sales throughout the state.  For details on the sales click view more.

View More

Brown & Company Come Away With a One Shot Win In Scottsdale

The 2015 WPGA Fairway & Greene Scottsdale Pro-Am wrapped up on Wednesday afternoon amidst plenty of sunshine and not a cloud in the sky.  The teams enjoyed the weather as their final 18 holes of play took place at the Fred Couples / Schmidt-Curley designed Ak-Chin Southern Dunes. 
With a tightly contested event through the first two rounds the finish was setup to be a close one.   Topping the field was the group from Tuckaway CC of Charlie Brown, Travis Frea, Dennis Barker and Luke Chesak.
View More

Introducing the 2016 WPGA Nike Las Vegas Pro-Am

Recently the Wisconsin PGA proudly introduced the 2016 edition of the WPGA Nike Golf Las Vegas Pro-Am.  A new level of excitement came with the announcement as the trip offers the best package of Las Vegas golf we have offered to date.  The trip will take us to SouthShore GC, Dragon Ridge GC and Reflection Bay GC.  Two of which are new to our event.  The evidence on the caliber of golf is shown in rankings / awards all three courses have received.  This year’s Golf Digest rankings for Nevada have SouthShore as the 4th best course and Dragon Ridge the 6th.  While Reflection Bay was ranked by Golf Digest as one of the top 100 greatest public courses in America from 2003-2007.   

View More

Stenseth and Podolak / Roesch Take Home Year-Long Competitions

As the calendar turned to fall the Wisconsin PGA was able to wrap up two year-long match play events.  The annual WAGPA Match Play title amongst the assistants in the section resulted in a 1up win by Erik Stenseth over Charlie Brown.  Also in the only team match play competition on the WPGA schedule, David Roesch and Andy Podolak brought home the victory in the 4th annual WPGA Four-Ball Match Play.

View More
Current Archives

Related Links