Reedsburg WO Ad
Today is January 20, 2018

Board of Directors

Joel Weitz

President - Vitense Golfland

Jeff Ellingson

Vice President - Edelweiss Chalet CC

Michael O'Reilly

Secretary - Whistling Straits

Brian Bishop

SW District Director - Maple Bluff CC

Jim Buyze

NW District Director - Wild Ridge GC

Josh Doxtator

NE District Director - Thornberry Creek at Oneida

Mark Voeller

Metro District Director - Golf Galaxy

Shaun Finley

Director at Large - The Oaks Golf Course

Jeremiah Hoffmann

Director at Large - Rolling Meadows GC

Brendan Locke

Director at Large - GolfTEC

Danny Rainbow

Director at Large - SentryWorld

Rob Elliott

Honorary President - La Belle Golf Club

Jim Carlos

Independent Director - Great Northern Corp.

Chuck Heath

WSGA President