Janesville CC WO Ad
 
Today is July 27, 2017


 

 

CLICK HERE to download the 2017 Apprentice Orientation Packet. 

 

 

 

 

If you have questions, contact a member of the WAGPA Committee: 
 
 
Danny Rainbow, PGA Head Golf Professional – SentryWorld
WAGPA Chairperson - danny.rainbow@sentryworld.com
 
Erika Pirkl – Wisconsin Section, PGA
WAGPA Communications – epirkl@pgahq.com
 
Erik Stenseth, PGA Assistant Golf Professional – University Ridge GC
WAGPA Tournaments – edstenseth@yahoo.com
 
Jacob Mueller – Assistant Golf Professional
 
Victor Jacinto – PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Milwaukee CC – victor.jacinto@gmail.com
 
Adam Anderson – PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Chenequa CC – aanderson@pga.com
 
Dan Hastreiter – PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Whistling Straits – dhastreiter@pga.com
 
Jonathan Stuart – PGA Assistant Golf Professional
 
Matt Ellis – Head Golf Professional
Greenfield Park GC – ellismj01@gmail.com
 
Tyler Lower – PGA Assistant Golf Professional
Sand Valley Resort – tlower@sandvalleygolfresort.com


Be sure to "LIKE" our Facebook page. Post any questions, comments
or feedback on the wall --->